Walk like an Egyptian…

Hey guys 😀

I’ve got exciting news~ I’m going to Egypt!

AND ON AN AIRPLANE!

I’m gonna eat some awesome food…

And go visit my cousins…

Not to mention shopping!

But did I mention AIRPLANES?!?

I just found this really funny.

LOOK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL PICTURE:

Life goal #55 : take a picture as pretty as this on an airplane.

AND THIS GIF:

Though honestly, I’m probably not gonna get the window seat 😥

Ok, so I might be a little obsessed with airplanes (fun fact: when I was little, I went around telling everyone I was going to be a pilot when I grew up). I’m planning on doing travel logs and taking a lot of pictures ~ so if you have any topic requests, I’ll see what I can do.

😀 Sarah

3 thoughts on “Walk like an Egyptian…

Talk to Us!

