Meme Mondays: The Maze Runner

We are finally back with another fresh & new Meme Mondays!

This week’s theme is… *cue the drum roll*

The Maze Runner!

Wait, what? Are we at a hospital now??

That moment when we’re all like NOOOO DON’T DO IT THOMAS…! BTW the guy at the very back is literally me. I’m too short to ever see anything in crowds.

*Goes ahead and runs into the unknown through huge closing slabs of concrete walls*

Me when I’ve been hiding in my room reading all day and then going outside into the sunlight

I just wonder: how do they ever cut the grass? With a knife? A lawn mower?

I guess since they’re telling us that W.I.C.K.E.D. is good… it’s good?

And then we’re going to sing songs around a campfire. So NO. Don’t you DARE think about leaving the maze yet. I mean come on, s’mores or escape? The answer is too easy.

Man, go away. My name’s THOMAS. Bye Gus, see you in another life and another world… Oh wait.Β 

That moment when everyone starts to jam out prior to the intense filming of pushing someone out into the maze… and then there’s the guy who plays Minho (Ki Hong Lee) in the sidelines who just seems totally unimpressed.

[Note: We do not own/make these GIFs/images! Creds to the masterminds behind them. We just thought that these were great and really wanted to share them!]

In all honesty, The Maze Runner is probably my favourite (so far) book to movie remake! I just loved the action and the re-visualization of it. The Scorch Trials movie is coming out on September 18, 2015 which I’m (Faith) definitely ready and excited to watch! πŸ™‚

If you haven’t watched the trailer, click here to do so!Β 

Tell us if you’ve watchedΒ The Maze RunnerΒ and/or if you’re planning to watch the sequel!Β Thanks for joining us on another Meme Monday!

~ Sarah & Faith

Talk to Us!

