EXAM SEASON

It’s the most wonderful time of the year… NOT.

We have exams this week, so there will only be one post this week (other than this, of course πŸ˜‰ ) Disclamer: This weeks White Pine Wednesday will come on the Friday. Possible because I haven’t even read the book.

We apologize in advance if we miss any comments, posts or awards ~ we hope to catch up with you guys next week!

Wish us luck πŸ˜„

mr-bean-the-exam-o

As always, Mr Bean is relatable. #ourfaceswhenwegettheexam

giphy3

See the close up of his blank eyes? That’s us right now πŸ˜›

We wish you luck (if you happen to have exams/projects/life)Β  too!

 

30 thoughts on “EXAM SEASON

    • sublimereads says:

      THANKS! Exams are death meets space… basically never-ending death trap. Anywyayyys, not to be mildly pessimistic but, have fun while your break lasts! πŸ˜‰ But after exams things are pretty smooth sailing I think… πŸ˜€

      ~ The kind-of-elusive Faith

      Liked by 1 person

      • peculiarb says:

        Doing nothing is the best thing to do after an exam (unless you happen to have another one in 2 days and haven’t really studied coughs I do coughs). My first exam went fine! I hope yours are going well too πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        • sublimereads says:

          Wow, I actually did have another exam 2 days after that… How did you know?? Haha, I convinced myself that I deserved a break sooo I guess I’ll have to find out how much my math mark suffered! I just finished them yesterday and they were pretty alright! Now, I’m actually going to sit and do literally nothing. πŸ˜€

          Like

          • peculiarb says:

            Sitting around and doing nothing sounds so beautiful right now, you have no idea. You definitely deserved a break, I always take a break after a day of exams, even if it’s just a few hours. I didn’t know you had an exam, that was actually because I had an exam two days after I wrote that and I hadn’t even strated revising at the time (that happens more often than I care to admit, actually).

            Liked by 1 person

    • sublimereads says:

      Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚ Exams are really horrible but I’m counting down to the day when they are over!! (I’ve got quite a few more to go!) Hope you’ve been having a positive week!

      ~ An Exhausted-But-Relatively-Content Faith

      Like

Talk to Us!

